<![CDATA[DEVON MOODY - Blog]]>Thu, 15 Feb 2024 05:54:59 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[Finn's Off Leash Heel]]>Sun, 15 Oct 2023 14:58:28 GMThttp://devonmoody.com/blog/finns-off-leash-heel
]]>
<![CDATA[Finn's Boarding School Photos]]>Fri, 13 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMThttp://devonmoody.com/blog/finns-boarding-school-photos
]]>
<![CDATA[Guard Dog Fence Day]]>Mon, 18 Jul 2022 22:00:00 GMThttp://devonmoody.com/blog/guard-dog-fence-day
]]>
<![CDATA[Fireworks 7/4/22, Slow Motion]]>Tue, 05 Jul 2022 01:51:21 GMThttp://devonmoody.com/blog/fireworks-7422-slow-motion
]]>
<![CDATA[Finn Update]]>Sun, 03 Jul 2022 15:55:53 GMThttp://devonmoody.com/blog/finn-update
]]>
<![CDATA[Finnegan Update]]>Sat, 14 May 2022 07:00:00 GMThttp://devonmoody.com/blog/finnegan-update
]]>
<![CDATA[Finnegan Kay Moody]]>Fri, 13 May 2022 07:00:00 GMThttp://devonmoody.com/blog/finnegan-kay-moody
]]>
<![CDATA[Sustainable SITES AP]]>Tue, 15 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMThttp://devonmoody.com/blog/sustainable-sitesr-apSustainability Check!
I passed the SITES AP exam today! As a SITES Accredited Professional (SITES AP), I'm now a member of an exclusive group who has demonstrated expertise in the SITES certification process and a commitment to elevating the value of landscapes in the built environment.

Also, the SITES Credentialing team researched, and I am the first (and currently only, as of 3/2022) SITES AP credential holder in Iowa!

Learn More: 
https://www.sustainablesites.org/
The SITES® AP credential is a trademark owned by GBCI® and is awarded to individuals under license by GBCI. It can only be used by professionals who have earned the SITES AP designation.

]]>
<![CDATA[INTRODUCING DEVONMOODY.COM]]>Fri, 20 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMThttp://devonmoody.com/blog/introducing-devonmoodycom​Along with a name change comes a lot of things you have to update: SSN, airline loyalty, and your personal website! Good Bye devonblosch.com and hello devonmoody.com!

I had my old website and the same website look for over 20 years!]]>